Cook Inlet Harbor Safety Committee Roster

Last updated: January 20, 2025

Stakeholder Seat	Primary	Exp.	Alternate	Ехр.
At Large	Bryan Crisp	2025	Capt. Justin Theriot	2025
CIRCAC	Steve "Vinnie" Catalano	2027	Shaylon Cochran	2026
Commercial Fishing	David Martin	2026	Capt. Erik Velsko	2025
Cruise Ship Operators	vacant		vacant	
Dry Cargo Ship Operators	Frank Smith	2026	Vicente "Ben" Cruz	2027
Environmental	Rachel Lord	2026	Suzann Speckman	2025
Harbor Tug Operators	Capt. Brad Kroon	2026	vacant	
LNG Carrier Operators	N/A		N/A	
Marine Oil Terminal Operators	Capt. Paul Mehler <i>HSC Chair</i>	2026	vacant	
Offshore Oil Production	Bill Wolverton	2026	vacant	
Port MacKenzie	David Griffin	2026	vacant	
Port of Alaska	Stephen Ribuffo	2027	Ronnie Poole	2026
Port of Homer	Bryan Hawkins	2027	Matt Clarke	2026
Recreational Boaters	Garrett St. Clair	2026	vacant	
Response Organization	Todd Paxton	2026	vacant	
Salvage Organization	Todd Duke	2026	vacant	
Ship Agents	Luke Hasenbank	2026	Andrew Mew	2025
Small Passenger Vessel Operators	vacant		vacant	
SWAPA	Capt. Ian Maury <i>HSC Vice-Chair</i>	2026	Capt. Christopher Buckley	2027
Tanker Operators	Capt. Mark Maxim	2026	vacant	
Tug and Barge Operators	Mark Theriault	2025	vacant	

Managing Board of Directors

Director	Office
Mayor Peter Micciche	President
Captain Ron Ward	Vice-President
Mike Munger	Secretary/Treasurer
Captain Paul Mehler	HSC Chairman
Captain Jeff Brue	Member

Ex-Officio

Member	Organization
Julie Anderson	USACE
Jeremy Allen	USACE
Capt. Christopher Culpepper	US Coast Guard
CDR Christine Brown	US Coast Guard
LT Brett Woodward	US Coast Guard
Daniel Payne	US Coast Guard
BMC Stephen Braun	US Coast Guard
MST2 Elizabeth Burges	US Coast Guard
Mike Wills	US Coast Guard
LT Caroline Wilkinson	NOAA
Col. Daniel Craig	DOD ALCOM
Capt. Steve White	AK Marine Exchange
Jade Gamble	ADEC
David Blossom	ADEC
Anna Carey	ADEC
Ron Van Sickle	ADOT&PF
Chief Trent Burnett	Nikiski Fire Department